Web Seminar

Chatbot imageJoin us on Wednesday, June 1, 2022, from 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM ET to learn about STEMwave, an innovative program for middle and high school students.

Through the STEMwave program, students learn how to build AI-based chatbot solutions for the school website. The program dives deep into machine learning and natural language processing; creating a memorable and meaningful project-based environment in the classroom. Students use industry best practices, which help to boost their employability skills.

The STEMwave program, developed in partnership with Infobip is offering free implementation of the AI program with thorough teacher training, access to industry-based curriculum, and uses industry best practice software. Your students will be motivated and engaged while gaining an understanding of artificial intelligence.

To participants - by registering for this Sponsored Web Seminar, you understand that the sponsoring organization will receive your email address to potentially follow up with you regarding product and service information that may be of interest.

All individuals receive a certificate of participation and 100 NSTA activity points for attending the live seminar and completing the end-of-program survey. A certificate of participation is not awarded for watching the recorded version of the program.

We invite you to register for upcoming web seminars at NSTA.

Register today to participate in this web seminar. Upon registering you will receive an e-mail confirmation including information about the program and suggested links to visit in preparation of the event. Additional information about the web seminar will be e-mailed to you days before the program.

New Users: Log in 15 minutes prior to the start time for an introduction to NSTA web seminars.

Each web seminar is a unique, stand-alone, program. Archives of the web seminars and the presenters' PowerPoint presentations will be available through the links on this web page. Read answers to frequently asked questions from participants.

For more information contact: webseminars@nsta.org

Presenters

Details

Date Wednesday June 01, 2022 Time 7:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM CT / 5:00 PM MT / 4:00 PM PT Duration 75 Minutes Audience Middle and High school CTE, Math, Science, STEM, Tech, CS Teachers, Department Chairs, Principals, Vice-Principals, and District Administrators.

Sponsors

Milestone C and STEMI

NSTA conferences offer the latest in science content, teaching strategy, and research to enhance and expand your professional growth. Take advantage of this unique opportunity to collaborate with science education leaders and your peers.

All Events