Labster- June 2021
 

Web Seminar

Free Offering   |   Zoom Online Meeting

 

To register, Log in or become a free member

Join us on Tuesday, August 10, 2021, from 12:00 PM to 1:15 PM ET for the kick-off of our Learn and Lead web seminars as part of the Teacher Tip Tuesdays web seminar series.

Explore how Twitter can be a vehicle for your own reflection, collaboration, and learning as well as a way to lead and advocate for science and STEM education by sharing your voice.

We invite you to consider registering to more upcoming web seminars at NSTA.

Register today to participate in this web seminar. Upon registering you will receive an e-mail confirmation including information about the program and suggested links to visit in preparation of the event. Additional information about the web seminar will be e-mailed to you days before the program.

New Users: Log in 15 minutes prior to the start time for an introduction to NSTA web seminars.

Each web seminar is a unique, stand-alone, program. Archives of the web seminars and the presenters' PowerPoint presentations will be available through the links on this web page. Read answers to frequently asked questions from participants.

For more information contact: webseminars@nsta.org

Presenters

Details

Date Tuesday August 10, 2021 Time 12:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM CT / 10:00 AM MT / 9:00 AM PT Duration 75 Minutes Audience All individuals interested in science and science education., specially teachers of science in grades K-16.

Sponsors

National Science Teaching Association

NSTA conferences offer the latest in science content, teaching strategy, and research to enhance and expand your professional growth. Take advantage of this unique opportunity to collaborate with science education leaders and your peers.

All Events