Web Seminar

Free Offering   |   Zoom Online Meeting

 

To register, Log in or become a free member

Preservice Teachers of all grades - join us on Tuesday, November 9, 2021, from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM ET to learn about how NSTA can enhance your teaching career.

Learn about NSTA's digital resources, virtual experiences, online community, and website tools designed to help you build your library, network, content/pedagogical knowledge, and leadership skills.

All individuals receive a certificate of participation and 100 NSTA activity points for attending the live seminar and completing the end-of-program survey. A certificate of participation is not awarded for watching the recorded version of the program.

We invite you to register for upcoming web seminars at NSTA.

Register today to participate in this web seminar. Upon registering you will receive an e-mail confirmation including information about the program and suggested links to visit in preparation of the event. Additional information about the web seminar will be e-mailed to you days before the program.

New Users: Log in 15 minutes prior to the start time for an introduction to NSTA web seminars.

Each web seminar is a unique, stand-alone, program. Archives of the web seminars and the presenters' PowerPoint presentations will be available through the links on this web page. Read answers to frequently asked questions from participants.

For more information contact: webseminars@nsta.org

Details

Date Tuesday November 09, 2021 Time 7:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM CT / 5:00 PM MT / 4:00 PM PT Duration 60 Minutes Audience Science Preservice Teachers of all levels and university/college instructors.

Sponsors

National Science Teaching Association

NSTA conferences offer the latest in science content, teaching strategy, and research to enhance and expand your professional growth. Take advantage of this unique opportunity to collaborate with science education leaders and your peers.

All Events