Forums

Forums / Early Childhood / Any Advice? (Future Educator)

Early Childhood

Any Advice? (Future Educator)

Author Post
Janelle Flores Janelle Flores 270 Points

Hello! I will be graduating next year from college and was wondering if anyone had any advice for me? I will be a new teacher soon and thinking about what comes after college kind of scares me. As a new teacher I want to be sure I know what I'm doing and want to take it day by day, but I want advice on what I can look out for in students, like how to manage their behaviors or tempers especially when you don't know how to handle the situation. If anyone has advice, I would love to hear it.

Jack Bevans Jack Bevans 660 Points