Forums

Forums / Life Science / Inquiry-Based lessons for teaching Life Science Kindergarten Standards

Life Science

Inquiry-Based lessons for teaching Life Science Kindergarten Standards

Author Post

Hi! I am a new kindergarten teacher looking for great inquiry-based lessons to teach life science in Hawaii. It would be great if it were aligned to our standards, teaching similarities and differences between plants and animals or teaching differences between living and non-living things. Any suggestions would help! Thank you!

Rochelle Tamiya Rochelle Tamiya 4095 Points