Forums

Forums / Pre-service Teachers / Advice for Classroom Management and Student Motivation

Pre-service Teachers

Advice for Classroom Management and Student Motivation

Author Post
Lydia Hobby Lydia Hobby 631 Points

Hello! My name is Lydia Hobby, and I am a preservice teacher at Wartburg College. I am super eager to begin my teaching career, but I also have some concerns, such as classroom management and student motivation. These two topics can vary from different school years, students, grade levels, etc., but I would be interested to hear any tactics that are being used. I would appreciate any advice on these topics, whether it be the postives and/or the negatives. Thank you in advance for sharing and helping me become prepared as a future teacher!

Marlee Boyle Marlee Boyle 1525 Points