Forums

Forums / New Teachers / Science Integrated Lessons

New Teachers

Science Integrated Lessons

Author Post
Kristel Rodillas Kristel Rodillas 220 Points

Hi everyone,

My name is Kristel Rodillas and I am a pre-service teacher.  I just wanted to know how new teachers integrated their science lessons.

• How did you integrate science with other subjects?

• What are examples of science integrated lessons you have taught?

• How did you keep students engaged?

• Why did you choose to integrate science with another subject?

• How did you incorporate inquiry in your lessons?

• Did you use NGSS standards?

Pamela Dupre Pamela Dupre 92369 Points