Forums

Forums / Elementary Science / Urban Habitat

Elementary Science

Urban Habitat

Author Post
Victoria Krauss Victoria Krauss 1605 Points

Hello! My name is Victoria, I am a prospective teacher at UMBC and I have been assigned a project to do a ten day lesson plan. I want to do my project on the urban habitat, such as the interactions between wildlife and civilization in cities. I have gathered a few resources but was wondering if there were other resources I could look at? I am open to any and all suggestions. Thanks! This is the collection of resources I have so far. 

Urban Habitat Project Ideas Collection (8 items)