Forums

Forums / Professional Learning / Professional Development Opportunities

Professional Learning

Professional Development Opportunities

Author Post
Danielle Pinto Danielle Pinto 400 Points

Hi all!  I'm currently a 1st semester student teacher learning the ropes about what all teaching entails. One of the things that is constantly mentioned in professional development. I understand that part of having a growth mindset is always remembering that there is room to grow and learn at every point in your life and I would really like to hear about some of the professional development opportunities any of you have experienced! In addition to this, if there are any suggestions for certain types of professional development I should attend I would love to hear about those as well.  Thank you!

Pamela Dupre Pamela Dupre 92369 Points