Forums

Forums / General Science and Teaching / Has anyone tried the Never Ending Story diagramming?

General Science and Teaching

Has anyone tried the Never Ending Story diagramming?

Author Post
Stacey Hoffman Stacey Hoffman 170 Points

Hi. I am new to the NSTA forums. Several years ago I read in Science Scope Ralph Pillsbury's article called the "Never Ending Story" about diagramming each unit.I was wondering if anyone has ever tried that and if so are there any tips or suggestions? Thanks,Stacey

Hi. I am new to the NSTA forums. Several years ago I read in Science Scope Ralph Pillsbury's article called the "Never Ending Story" about diagramming each unit.I was wondering if anyone has ever tried that and if so are there any tips or suggestions? Thanks,Stacey

Carolyn Mohr Carolyn Mohr 92296 Points

Hi Stacey,
Yes, I have read that article, too. Here is the product guide in the Learning Center in case anyone else wants to read it: 'Making Learning A Never Ending Story'. I, too, would love to hear if anyone has tried it in his/her classroom. Thanks for bringing it up, Stacey.
Carolyn

Kendra Young Kendra Young 17180 Points